Vorstand

 

 

Aktueller Vorstand

 

hintere Reihe von links nach rechts:

Rita Clotofski, Kerstin Hoffmann, Andrea Novac, Tanja Vanderstraeten, Heidi Ost-Sonn, Heike Keip, Sascha Sonn

 

vordere Reihe von links nach rechts:

Ralf Georgi, Michael Hoffmann, Michael Kunz, Torsten Hoffmann, Klaus Keip, Benjamin Brücher, David Berrang, Jörg Vanderstraeten

1. Vorsitzende                     Heike Keip                                                heike.keip@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de

 

2. Vorsitzender                     Saschs Sonn

 

1. Kassierer                         Michael Hoffmann                        michael.hoffmann@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de

 

2. Kassierer                         Michael Kunz

 

1. Schriftführer                     Klaus Keip                                                klaus.keip@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de, kvrotjackenbgo@gmail.com

 

2. Schriftführer                    Jörg Vanderstraeten

 

1. Orga.-Leiter                     Torsten Hoffmann

 

2. Orga.-Leiter                     Benjamin Brücher

 

1. Gardeleitung                    Andrea Novac

 

2. Gardeleitung                    Kerstin Hoffmann                          kerstin.hoffmann@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de

 

Jugendleiterin                      Tanja Vanderstraeten              tanja.vanderstraeten@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de

 

Sitzungspräsidentin              Heidi Ost- Sonn

 

Beisitzer                               Ralf Georgi                                              ralf.georgi@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de 

   

Beisitzer                               Rita Clotofski                                        rita.clotofski@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de

                       

Beisitzer                               David Berrang                                    david.berrang@kv-buergergarde-ottweiler.de